Monday, April 21, 2014

Show N K-Tel 4-17-14 Playlist

The Return of Super Bad - 1988

The Jacksons-Blame It On The Boogie
Hues Corporation-Rock The Boat
O'Jays-Love Train
Earth, Wind & Fire-Saturday Nite
Evelyn 'Champagne' King-Shame
Archie Bell & the Drells-The Soul City Walk
Heatwave-Boogie Nights
Brass Construction-Movin'
T-Connection-Do What You Wanna Do
G.Q.-Disco Nights (Rock Freak)
Bohannon-Disco Stomp
Ohio Players-Fire
Curtis Mayfield-Superfly
Isaac Hayes-Theme From Shaft

Show N K-tel 4-17-14 Show by Show N K-Tel on Mixcloud

No comments:

Post a Comment