Thursday, April 24, 2014

Show N K-Tel 4-24-14 Playlist

The Return of Super Bad, Vol. 2 - 1988

Odyssey-Native New Yorker
Tavares-Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel
KC & the Sunshine Band-That's The Way (I Like It)
Anita Ward-Ring My Bell
Sylvester-You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real)
Gonzalez-Haven't Stopped Dancing Yet
Hot Chocolate-You Sexy Thing
Wild Cherry-Play That Funky Music
Michael Zager Band-Let's All Chant
Joe Tex-Ain't Gonna Bump No More (With No Big Fat Woman)
Labelle-Lady Marmalade
Isley Brothers-That Lady
Disco Tex & the Sex-O-Lettes-Get Dancin'
Van McCoy-The Hustle

Show N K-tel 4-24-14 Show by Show N K-Tel on Mixcloud

No comments:

Post a Comment